Contact Us

Address

St. James Lutheran Church

1942 St. James Church Road

Newton, NC 28658

Phone Numbers

(828) 464-1953 (Office)

(828) 465-2084 (Fax)

Pastor

John Lingle

Pastor John

(828)464-1953

(828)244-8156

Pastor@stjameslutherannewton.com

Church Council V.P.

David Link

(828) 464-7984

dlink2101@msn.com

Church Secretary

Celia Reece

(828) 464-1953

secetary@stjameslutherannewton.com

Adult Choir Director

Barry Lindley

choirdirector@stjameslutherannewton.com

Organist

Andrew Barbour

organist@stjameslutherannewton.com

KFC Choir Director

Jessica Lutz

kfcchoir@stjameslutherannewton.com

Multimedia

Joe Verbos

verbosj@bellsouth.net

joe@stjameslutherannewton.com

Benjamin Stewart

benjamin@stewart.tc

Newsletter

Lisa Lowe

(828)-469-6047

lisalowe@stjameslutherannewton.com

Website

webmaster@stjameslutherannewton.com